If you are a bookseller or library, the Imperium Chronicles is available through IngramSpark.

For ebooks, all titles are available through Amazon.

Willbot Books is a publishing imprint, specializing in the creative works of W. H. Mitchell.

W. H. Mitchell is the author of the space opera series The Imperium Chronicles, including The Arks of Andromeda, The Dragons of Andromeda, The Robots of Andromeda, and The Elves of Andromeda. With dark, dry humor, he explores the hubris of humanity through palace intrigues, mega-corporations, and occasionally confused robots. He has also written a humor book based on his tweets called A Little of Me Goes a Long Way.

For a free copy of The Imperium Chronicles Collection: Second Edition, click here!

The Arks of Andromeda (Imperium Chronicles, Book 1)

Language: ‎ English
Paperback: ‎ 302 pages
ISBN-13: ‎ 978-1735118901
Item Weight: ‎ 13.4 ounces
Dimensions: ‎ 5.5 x 0.76 x 8.5 inches

The Imperium is in turmoil! Seven centuries after the sleeper ships brought us to Andromeda, our human empire is plagued by war, intrigue, and a mysterious secret that may tear it apart!

Black sheep of the Imperial family, Prince Alexander finds himself thrust into a conspiracy to overthrow his father. Torn between a family that doesn’t trust him and a usurper from a family that wants him dead, the Prince must decide where his true loyalties lie.

Professor Jessica Doric, fired from her university job, gets hired by playboy Lord Devlin Maycare to search for rare xeno artifacts before the mega corporation Warlock Industries gets its unscrupulous hands on them.

Randall Davidson has dedicated his life, as member of the Robot Freedom League, to freeing robots from de facto slavery in the Imperium. But, once he succeeds, he finds the oppressed have become the oppressors.

A rich, complex set of stories set against the backdrop of the Imperium, from the richest nobles of the Five Families to the lowest dredges of the Underclass. Their adventures will take us to every crevice of Imperial society and beyond. In a galaxy where the strong rule the weak, it’s good to be strong!

The Dragons of Andromeda (Imperium Chronicles, Book 2)

Language: ‎ English
Paperback: ‎ 310 pages
ISBN-13: ‎ 978-1735118918
Item Weight: ‎ 13.9 ounces
Dimensions: ‎ 5.5 x 0.78 x 8.5 inches

Here there be dragons…

From sleeper ships long lost, two new royal houses are born. But in deepest, darkest space, other sleepers are beginning to stir. Will a usurper unleash unspeakable, Lovecraftian terror across the Andromeda galaxy?

Intrigue and horror, combined with interstellar assassins, robots, and meatballs, continue in Book Two of the Imperium Chronicles. Explore the stories of the Imperium and W. H. Mitchell’s dark, dry humor.

The Robots of Andromeda (Imperium Chronicles, Book 3)

Language: ‎ English
Paperback: ‎ 264 pages
ISBN-13: ‎ 978-1735118925
Item Weight: ‎ 12 ounces
Dimensions: ‎ 5.5 x 0.66 x 8.5 inches

“We are Robots. We are not shells for fleshlings to appropriate!”

The robots are coming home to roost and the Imperium is faced with another revolution. As if that wasn’t bad enough, a new enemy emerges, putting the Empire between a rock and a hard place!

Things look bleak, but old friends and a few new ones may save the day, if only they can discover the secret of an ancient artifact. In the meantime, the Queen of the Klixians has decided the rest of us must go…

All that is not Mother must die!

The Dreams of Andromeda (Imperium Chronicles, Book 4)

Language: ‎ English
Paperback: ‎ 232 pages
ISBN-13: ‎ 978-1735118932
Item Weight: ‎ 10.6 ounces
Dimensions: ‎ 5.5 x 0.58 x 8.5 inches

Five years have passed, and the Imperium has once again settled into stability and the status quo.

However, not everything is rosy. The gangs of Ashetown have grown more powerful, bringing them into conflict with the Si-Sawat crime syndicate. To make matters worse, a hallucinogen called Lotus has hit the streets of Regalis, spreading to all levels of Imperial society. A petal on the tongue and the Lotus Eaters fall into a deep, restful slumber full of dreams, far different from their waking lives.

However, reality is not a dream. It is all too real…

The Elves of Andromeda (Imperium Chronicles, Book 5)

Language: ‎ English
Paperback: ‎ 248 pages
ISBN-13: ‎ 978-1735118949
Item Weight: ‎ 11.3 ounces
Dimensions: ‎ 5.5 x 0.62 x 8.5 inches

“The Dahl Empire will rise again!”

The Dahl have served the human Imperium for centuries, but when a young emperor takes the throne, a secret Dahlvish society sees an opportunity to recapture their people’s long-lost glory. Meanwhile, two exiles return home, but will they be remembered by those who banished them?